RunFit Video

RunFit... New video... Click on logo...

RUNFIT JPG LOGO

Like Us On Facebook

Events Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Who's Online

We have 5 guests online
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
2014 Chips and Salsa Half Marathon
Sunday, September 14, 2014, 07:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 291

REGISTER NOW

 

Location : Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute 9169 Coors Rd. NW
Contact : Stephen Pino

Back

Latest Events

Sat Apr 19, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
ALBUQUERQUE HALF MARATHON 2014
Sun May 18, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
CATCH ME IF YOU CAN
Sat May 31, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Pollys Run
Sat Jun 07, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
LICKETY SPLIT RUN: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Sat Jun 21, 2014 @07:00PM - 09:00PM
CHERRY GARCIA RUN: 10K, 5K and KIDS K
Sun Jul 13, 2014 @07:00PM - 09:00PM
CHUNKY MONKEY RUN: 10K, 5K AND KIDS K
Sun Aug 31, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
DAM TO DAM RUN
Sun Sep 14, 2014 @07:00AM - 05:00PM
2014 Chips and Salsa Half Marathon
Sun Oct 05, 2014 @08:00AM - 05:00PM
Sandia Mountain Shadows Trail Run
Copyright 2010 iRunFit. All Rights Reserved. Design by NMBVI.